A Delicate Motor Cincinnati, Ohio

A Delicate Motor is a sound composition and live performance project by Adam Petersen. Using keyboard instruments, human voice, and various percussion thru a loop station, ADM composes by way of energetic improvisation, live layering and meditations on the repetition of loops. The ensemble includes Ben Sloan [drums] and Stephen Patota [bass] of Lazy Heart. ... more

contact / help

Contact A Delicate Motor

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code